Feu click a la imatge per veure el seu CV

Daniela Aparicio
Daniela Aparicio
jaky A
Jacqueline Ariztia Jaldin
MAnuel baldiz
Manuel Baldiz
Xavier Campamá Compte
Roser
Roser Casalprim Maresch
FOTO CARMEN
Carmen Lafuente Batlle
foto xavier bna
Ana Martínez Westerhausen
JOSEP MOYA
Josep Moya
monseny
Josep Monseny Bonifasi
RAMON
Ramón Miralpeix i Jubany
CLOTILDE 1
Clotilde Pascual Maza
Matilde
Matilde Pelegrí
Rosa
Rosa Roca Romalde
INE S
Inés Rosales Manfredi
IMG 4271 ruth
Rut Sonnabend Gamarnik
Sergi Vilardell
Guillem Pailhez

Membres d’Accep

Ramon Duchrduch@uoc.edu
Miquel Comptemiquelcompte@hotmail.com
Adriana Ferrariferrariadriana@hotmail.com
Valeria Ferreiravalfrj@hotmail.com
Montse Ruizruiz.montse@gmail.com
Conxita Iborraiborrac@copc.cat
Ferran Anellferrananell@gmail.com
Pedro Pablo Arévalopp_arevalo@yahoo.com