Docents

Feu click a la imatge per veure el seu CV

Daniela Aparicio
Daniela Aparicio
jaky A
Jacqueline Ariztia Jaldin
MAnuel baldiz
Manuel Baldiz
foto xavier bna
Xavier Campamá Compte
Roser
Roser Casalprim Maresch
FOTO CARMEN
Carmen Lafuente Batlle
Ana prueba 2
Ana Martínez Westerhausen
JOSEP MOYA
Josep Moya
monseny
Josep Monseny Bonifasi
RAMON
Ramón Miralpeix i Jubany
CLOTILDE 1
Clotilde Pascual Maza
Matilde
Matilde Pelegrí
Rosa
Rosa Roca Romalde
INE S
Inés Rosales Manfredi
IMG 4271 ruth
Rut Sonnabend Gamarnik
Sergi v min
Sergi Vilardell

Membres Col·laboradors d’Accep

Ramon Duchrduch@uoc.edu
Miquel Comptemiquelcompte@hotmail.com
Adriana Ferrariferrariadriana@hotmail.com
Valeria Ferreiravalfrj@hotmail.com
Montse Ruizruiz.montse@gmail.com
Fabiana Andreattafabiandreatta@gmail.com
Conxita Iborraiborrac@copc.cat
Ferran Anellferrananell@gmail.com